Was it just me that was lazy over holidays?

This is exactly where I am coming from at this point in time! Nice to see that fellow students are going through the same struggles. Hopefully we can get out them quick

peteacherinthemaking

Hey guys

So I received an email for David telling me that I’m quite close to not passing the whole learning journal. Not the nicest thing you want to wake up to on the first day back however, least it was a wake up call that the holidays are indeed over and that uni work must resume. Over these holidays, I must admit that not much uni work has been done other than the majority of assignment 2 for this course. I have pretty much disregarded my other assignments for every other subject so hopefully fingers crossed, thing will plan out and magically they will get done!

Also just some happy news for some, the assignment has been apparently extended for a week!

Happy Blogging

View original post

Leave a Reply

