Link

My Next Trick

My Next Trick

I have previously heard about prezi, however, never ventured into using it. I would have previously have done a PowerPoint as I found it sufficient. After having a play around on prezi I have found it to be very similar to a PowerPoint and somewhat more interesting and fun. It gives you the option to run it in a sequential order or if you want to skip to a certain slide you can also do so. I makes the links between point much more fluent and obvious as you can see which sections tie together. If you ever feel the need to knock up a quick PowerPoint to show to the class I think prezi will be a much more interesting way to cover the information. 

One thought on “My Next Trick

Leave a Reply

