Link

Interesting Read

http://www.edutopia.org/blog/student-engagement-stories-heather-wolpert-gawron?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=blog-kids-speak-out-question&utm_reader=feedly

For those who haven’t yet fully got the hang of feedly, this can be the benefit. Great articles pop up on your feed for interesting and informative reads. This particular article shows the students point of view on engagement in the classroom. All I had to do was sign into feedly using my usq email and then subscribe to some pages I thought would be beneficial. There is also a EDC 3100 page to follow to assist in finding effective articles about education. I also followed some sporting pages as that will be helpful for other subjects I am enrolled in. It took some courage to work my way through all of these sites but I am seeing the benefits of them now.

Boydey

Leave a Reply

